Joslyn & Addison | Side by Side – Months 9 & 10

josaddi9monthcompareS

Hehe! I couldn’t resist. One day, they may not appreciate me much for these but then they will again at some point. šŸ˜‰ I just have to wait for it…

Jos & Addi at 9 months

10monthcompareS

Normally, I look through old photos of Jos to find one I want to attempt to recreate with Addi, but this month I got lucky. Of course, I procrastinated until the last minute but when I went to find a pic of Jos for month 10, I found the swinging one which was perfect as I knew I had just taken some of Addi in a swing too. Sometimes, procrastination pays off. Plus, they are wearing the same shoes, which have been one of our very favorite hand me downs!

Jos & Addi at 10 months

This entry was posted in Family. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

