A Day in the Life | July

0-3aS

The scene above is my usual view after I make it downstairs in the morning.

Must. have. coffee.

Once I have coffee in me then the world begins to look a bit brighter. 😉  I do find it amusing how different I am in this pregnancy compared with my first.  The first time around, I rarely had any caffeine.  Not to mention bacon cheeseburgers (never) and hot dogs (also never) but with the second pregnancy I find myself feeling a bit more free in my food and beverage choices.  Let’s hope this kiddo will forgive me one day….

0-4bS

0-1bS

0-2b1S

First Breakfast.

0-7bS

0-8bS

Second Breakfast.

Momma needed some protein in the form of eggs.

0-14aS

0-16aS

0-6aS

My favorite laundry helper. 🙂

0-15aS

0-22S

0-20S

0-19bS

0-26S

0-11aS

0-39S

0-29S

0-30S

I am happy to report that the following week Jos started using the big girl potty!  She is doing pretty good, so far, although we still definitely have accidents and “off” days.  It’s progress….I’ll take it!

0-27S

Ok, so I am a wee bit embarrassed to showcase my mustard addiction but I just can’t help myself.  Also, the watermelon makes up for the hot dog and mac n’ cheese lunch, right!?

0-31S

0-33S

0-32S

0-36aS

0-35S

0-38S

0-41aS

First movie at the theatre. She is hooked.

0-43bS

0-44S

This entry was posted in Dogs, Family, Food, Kiddos, Photography. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

