Mini Frozen Party | Girl’s Night

0S

A few weeks ago, Jos requested a Girl’s Night Frozen Party with her friend, Ellie.  Yesterday was the evening we made it happen.  Jos was so excited all day.  She woke up from nap, still groggy, and the first thing she said was, “Is it time for my Frozen party yet?”.  Love these two mini versions of Queen Elsa!  I also love that both have their own “Queen Elsa” dresses….Jos’s being from the consignment shop and only gaining popularity once she watched Frozen and Ellie’s being a “cape” made from a sheet!  The crowns were printables that I found and downloaded from a website when looking for Frozen theme ideas.  I will share the link at the bottom…

0-3S

The night before I made a few easy, peasy paper snowflakes and hung them from the ceiling.  Jos thought it was cool that it was “snowing inside”.  We had Frozen Punch, Ham and cheese “Act of True Love” sandwiches (since I didn’t have a snowflake cookie cutter), Olaf carrot noses, Banana Olafs on coffee stir sticks and popcorn “snowflakes”.  It was all very easy and quick to prepare.  And only one dish was broken in the process which resulted in a movie break and sweep/vacuum session! 😉

0-4S

The original picture of these I saw used candy eyeballs but I just used what I had which happened to be sweet tarts.

0-1S

0-2S

Fun times!

And now for the link….I found most of my ideas from a blog called Eat Craft Parent.  This is where I found the links to the printables as well.

This entry was posted in Family, Food, Kiddos. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Mini Frozen Party | Girl’s Night

  1. Pauline Pishner says:

    Amber u r such a great mom, I am so proud of u. Jos is a very lucky girl. They were 2 lovely princesses. Love to all.

  2. alison rice says:

    how sweet.

  3. mary lou says:

    Amber you did a great job. The girls look darling

Leave a Reply

