Father’s Day Weekend | 2014

0-26S

I love that this blog helps me feel like I have some record of events since I can’t remember the last time I made a physical scrapbook, although I need to do that.  I certainly don’t blog about or even photograph every event, but it’s nice to know that I have a record somewhere of a few of the moments in our life.

This Father’s Day weekend was spent with the Yeager Family…playing video games, photographing babies, going to Costco where my daughter devoured all except for one bite of one of their ginormous polish dogs, celebrating all the dads with a make your own pizza party and let’s not forget the make your own ice cream sundaes, and then going to the zoo where my girl bravely rode a camel with her Daddy and fed the birdies with a seed stick all by herself.  It was a weekend well spent.

0-25S

0-22aS

0-23S

0-27S

0-28S

0-24bS

0-13S

0aS

0-1aS

0-15S

0-14S

0-6S

0-8S

0-20S

0-19aS

0-9S

0-10S

0-11S

0-5S

0-4S

0-3S

0-2S

0-18S

0-17S

0-21bS

This entry was posted in Family, Food, Kiddos. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Father’s Day Weekend | 2014

  1. alison rice says:

    Great family pic at the end. I also love the one with the camel AND you with the girls looking out the window, very cute. I love Joslyn’s curly hair. what a fun weekend you had.
    hugs and kisses,
    Auntie Ali

Leave a Reply

