Still Here…

1esmall

Wow, it seems like forever since I have logged onto our blog!  Life has just been so busy, it seems.  I’m sure that will continue throughout the holiday season but hopefully soon after I can find more time for updating family and friends on Miss J like before.  I have still been taking her monthly owl photos (a few have asked about that) although it has been 4 months since I have posted them…I will get around to that one day.  In the meantime, here are some of our last fall photos when the leaves were still gorgeous and golden.  Jos was sitting in the tree above, pretending it was a horsey.  If she’s anything like her Momma was she will love climbing trees barefoot!  She certainly thought she was special sitting up there although she didn’t stay too long.

3csmall

Playing with the leaves!

1dsmall

More recently, getting ready for the Big Guy to come. 😉  Joslyn has been quite excited at pictures and items with Santa lately.  I can hardly wait to see her on Christmas morning.  I think we have all of her presents, except one, and now the trick is keeping them hidden and not giving her any ahead of time. 😉  I am the worst with holding onto gifts…once I have them I just want to give them.  So far, so good…

This entry was posted in Family, Kiddos. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Still Here…

  1. Iris Marshall says:

    I love the pictures you recently posted. Again, Joslyn’s eyes make the picture absolutely entrancing.

Leave a Reply

