Future Wedding Planner

“Ok boys, a little to the right. No, your other right!”

“That’s it! Right there!”

“Ummm, now I’m not so sure about that placement.  I better take a closer look.”

“Take me out there Uncle Nick so I can show these boys how it’s done!” 😉

This entry was posted in Family, Garden, Kiddos. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Future Wedding Planner

  1. alison rice says:

    very cute, Miss J is really growing.

  2. Khyra's Mom says:

    I love that coy pondering shot!

    Of course, the OWLS still rock!

Leave a Reply

