Tiny Shopper

I’m not sure how accurate Joslyn’s onesie is since her Momma is not a “shop til ya drop” kind of gal, but she sure is cute in the outfit anyway. 😉  Don’t get me wrong, I enjoy shopping but I definitely have to be in the right state of mind for it.  Like the other day at the craft store…I was in “the right state of mind” and spent a little too much time and money in there and Joslyn did quite well perusing the aisles with me.  Thanks to Joslyn’s Papaw Johnny and Mamaw Ollie for sending the outfit!

Sisterly Love!   Nala says Joslyn can be a tiny shopper all she wants as long as she brings back treats for her furry sis!

Before I forget, Miss J now has two front teeth that popped through on Monday.

This entry was posted in Dogs, Family, Kiddos. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Tiny Shopper

  1. alison rice says:

    top row teeth, very nice. more cheerioes please.

Leave a Reply

