Melt My Heart

These eyes melt my heart.

I’ve been having so much fun capturing these shots of my little darling.

I sometimes get caught up in wanting to buy all of these expensive backdrops, props, etc.. for my photos but really a cute baby and some simple sheets and blankets work just as well.

Don’t get me wrong, I’d love a couple of fun backdrops for my photos (hopefully I’ll be getting a couple soon) but the key ingredient in these photos (and all baby photos) is the cute baby and I think we’ve got that covered from head to toe!

Yep, she definitely melts my heart and…

 I think she knows it. 😉

This entry was posted in Family, Kiddos. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Melt My Heart

  1. alison rice says:

    she’s a living doll.

  2. Shannon Miller says:

    Don’t forget to print these!! They’re adorable! She’s precious!

  3. thej85 says:

    The first and fourth photos really bring out her eyes….oh how I miss when mine were that small…

Leave a Reply

