Happy Halloween!

Happy Halloween!

Joslyn is currently sleeping away and has no idea we’ve had anyone at our door tonight although I think this year we’ve had more trick or treaters than ever before.  I haven’t seen them though either since Justin has been handing out the candy and I have been with my babe, but I did hear some very cute and excited kiddos saying “trick or treat!” which made me smile as I was getting Jos to sleep.  I can’t wait until Joslyn is old enough to go out trick or treating. I am curious when people allow their children to trick or treat for the first time though??  I can’t imagine even going next year when she’s just over a year as I would feel like I was using my daughter to get candy for myself since it’s not like she will really be eating a bunch of candy at that point. 🙂  Anyway, more Halloween pictures below…I love my little sweet pea and my big, furry pumpkin. 😉  Joslyn’s onesie says My First Halloween although it’s hard to see on the small pictures.  You can see it better if you click on the collage and make it bigger.

This entry was posted in Dogs, Family, Kiddos. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Happy Halloween!

  1. Shannon Miller says:

    I took Cooper out, only because he has a 4 year old cousin that we went with . I wasn’t going to get candy for “him” but his cousin asked for him, it was cute! Plus the neighborhood we were in, there were adults trick-or-treating!! I couldn’t believe it, so I didn’t feel so guilty! 🙂 but if anything take her out next year to neighbors to show her off!!

  2. Shannon Miller says:

    Love the pictures!!

  3. alison rice says:

    ah too adorable.
    Happy Halloween Yeager family.
    Love,
    The Rice Family

  4. Happy Halloween guys! Great pictures – Joslyn is so so adorable. Nala is too, of course. 🙂 Joslyn is growing so much, and she looks so happy.
    xo

  5. Just beautiful. We can’t get enough of your sweet little girl. Nala looks good too:)

    Woos ~ Phantom, Thunder, Ciara, and Lightning

  6. Great pics. Joslyn is such a “HAM”. She is adorable.

Leave a Reply

