All Dressed Up…

and nowhere to go…so we took pictures instead! I couldn’t choose just one to share so you get 6!  🙂  The last two are my favorites.  Thank you Mama Pearl for the darling little dress. (and yes, I will be sending you some of these pictures soon! 😉

This entry was posted in Family, Kiddos, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to All Dressed Up…

  1. Oh yes, your little doll is just so precious – it is easy to see she knows how much she is loved.

  2. Shannon Miller says:

    She is just a doll!!! I hope to stop by sometime on my way through to the west side! Not planning a trip soon, but I’ll let you know!

  3. BEAUTIFUL girl and MOTHER and BEAUTIFUL dress. Love to all.

Leave a Reply

