Cocoon

My new goal for this family blog is to attempt to post a daily photograph (or more).  I don’t think that will be a problem given the thousands I already have of this sweet pea. 😉  Granted, they won’t ALL be of Jos, but for the most part if you plan on viewing this blog then you should prepare to see this sweet face most often.

I took these photos on Monday, Joslyn’s 1 month birthday.  She enjoyed being wrapped in her pink cocoon that my Grandma made for her.  It’s very pink, but I’m really liking the black & white photos these days. 🙂

And her expressions…I can’t get enough of them.

And her stretches.  My favorite stretch is after she has nursed and she finishes by tilting her head way back, pursing her lips in the cutest way, arching her back, and stretching her arm way up high looking most satisfied.  Hopefully I can capture that one day.

Joslyn didn’t like tummy time at first, but it is growing on her.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

